Mentors & Partners

Partners and Cohorts

Amit Gupta
Co-founder, Yulu
Jyot Chadha
Global Lead, New Sustainable Mobility,WRI Ross Center For Sustainable Cities 
Vivekanand Kotikalapudi
Senior Manager, Mobility Solutions ,BOSCH India
Pooja Bhari
Senior Communications Specialist, FedEx Express
Vipin Jain
CTO, Mytrah NH4Energy
Jenie Stevans
Communications Advisor for Sustainability, FedEx
Abhijit Lokre
Partner, The Urban Lab
Dr. Ashish Verma
Associate Professor Transportation Engineering Dept. of Civil Engineering,Indian Institute of Science (IISc)
Prashant Bachu
Founder & CEO, GearChange
Samir Sharma
Associate Vice President, Transport Planning Group, DIMTS
Shadab Mobin
CEO, ANDC inStart Foundation (Business Incubator)
Prasanna Patwardhan
Chairman & MD ,Purple Mobility Solutions Limited
Ashwin Maheesh
Founder ,Mapunity
Ankit Singhvi
Founder & MD, Mytrah NH4Energy
Sanjay Anandram
Governing Board Member, TiE
Jayant Kolla
Founder & Partner, Convergence Catalyst
Natashia Gregoire
Manager, Global Reputation, FedEx
V Ravichandar
Chairman & MD, Feedback Consulting
Madhav Pai
Director ,WRI India
Revathy Ashok
Co-Founder ,Strategy Garage
Amit Bhatt
Strategy Head, Integrated Transport ,WRI India
Shivanand Swamy
Executive Director,Centre of Excellence in Urban Transport ,CEPT University
OP Agarwal
CEO ,WRI India
Dario Hidalgo
Director, Integrated Transport, WRI Ross Center For Sustainable Cities
Nagaraj Prakasam
Partner ,Acumen Fund
Ekroop Caur
Secretary to Government, Finance Department ,Government of Karnataka